Manufacturer Representatives

Thank you for your interest. As well as contacting Fedco directly, Fedco Batteries has a nationwide network of manufacturers reps to make sure you receive a fast and accurate personal response to any questions you may have.
 
Alabama
Tech Marketing
Huntsville Office
Paul McGowan
paul@techmarketing.biz
Cell: 256-701-3217
Office: 256-603-9569
Alaska
Fedco Batteries
OEM Sales Group
info@fedcobatteries.com
1363 Capital Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-922-6490
Arizona
Essence Electronics, Inc.
Ted Johnson
ted@essenceelectronics.com
2912 E Killarney St
Gilbert AZ,85298
949-637-0844
Arkansas
Tech-Mark Sales
Fayetteville Office
Eleanor Townsley
eleanor@tech-marksales.com
(479) 530-8084
California
North (down to and including Fesno)
MicroElec Technical, Inc.
Zahir Ahmed
4633 Old Ironsides Drive
Suite 110
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 282-3508
Sales@microelecs.com
South of Fresno
Conquest Technical Sales, Inc.
Bill Herold
181 West Avenida De Las Flores
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
805-241-5118 Main Office
805-241-5119 Facsimile
Colorado
Con-Tek Marketing
Alan Foss
10488 E. Meadow Run
Parker, CO 80134
(303) 699-7100
afoss@ctm-wardowen.com
Connecticut
Fusion Sourcing Group
www.fusionsourcing.com
Delaware
Fusion Sourcing Group
Gary Chessen
1115 Inman Ave.
Suite 316
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 222-9778
gchessen@fusionsourcing.com
Florida
Fedco Batteries
OEM Sales Group
info@fedcobatteries.com
1363 Capital Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-922-6490
Georgia
Tech Marketing
Atlanta Office
Lisa Higdon
lisa@techmarketing.biz
404-915-7580
Hawaii
Fedco Batteries
OEM Sales Group
info@fedcobatteries.com
1363 Capital Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-922-6490
Idaho
Fedco Batteries
OEM Sales Group
info@fedcobatteries.com
1363 Capital Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-922-6490
Illinois
North
Tangent Group
Tony Nazos
455 Kehoe Blvd, Suite 104
Carol Stream, IL 60188
630-523-0101
tnazos@tangent-group.com
South
Midtec Associates, Inc.
Marshell Haas
314-614-2743
mhaas@midtec.com
Indiana
Future Tech Worldwide
Fred Weber
16843 Kings Fairway Lane
Grand Blanc, MI 48439-3503
(810) 695-4677
fred@ftwllc.net
Iowa
Midtec Associates, Inc.
Brian Barry
bbarry@midtec.com
319-777-3095
Kansas
Midtec Associates, Inc.
Matt Pansing
mpansing@midtec.com
913-522-7449
Kentucky
Fedco Batteries
OEM Sales Group
info@fedcobatteries.com
1363 Capital Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-922-6490
Louisiana
Tech-Mark Sales
Kim Pankonien
kim@tech-marksales.com
13121 Louetta Rd., #1485
Cypress, TX 77429
(713) 826-1484
Maine
Fusion Sourcing Group
www.fusionsourcing.com
Maryland
Fusion Sourcing Group
Gary Chessen
1115 Inman Ave.
Suite 316
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 222-9778
gchessen@fusionsourcing.com
Massachusetts
Fusion Sourcing Group
www.fusionsourcing.com
Michigan
Future Tech Worldwide
Fred Weber
16843 Kings Fairway Lane
Grand Blanc, MI 48439-3503
(810) 695-4677
fred@ftwllc.net
Minnesota
Innovate Sales
Larry Fossen
Joe Gillis
1540 Humboldt Ave., Suite 204
West St. Paul, MN 55118
(651) 225-9772
info@innovatesales.com
Mississippi
Tech Marketing
Bryan Teen
bryan@techmarketing.biz
208 W. Millbrook Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 622-0860
Missouri
Western:
Midtec Associates, Inc.
Ron Lambert
rlambert@midtec.com
913-709-6494
Eastern:
Midtec Associates, Inc.
Marshell Haas
mhaas@midtec.com
314-614-2743
Montana
Fedco Batteries
OEM Sales Group
info@fedcobatteries.com
1363 Capital Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-922-6490
Nebraska
Midtec Associates, Inc.
Josh Livsey
jlivsey@midtec.com
913-953-7100
Nevada
Reno / Tahoe Area:
MicroElec Technical, Inc.
Zahir Ahmed
4633 Old Ironsides Drive
Suite 110
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 282-3508
Sales@microelecs.com
Everywhere Else
Fedco Batteries
OEM Sales Group
info@fedcobatteries.com
1363 Capital Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-922-6490
New Hampshire
Fusion Sourcing Group
www.fusionsourcing.com
New Jersey
Fusion Sourcing Group
Gary Chessen
1115 Inman Ave.
Suite 316
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 222-9778
gchessen@fusionsourcing.com
New Mexico
Essence Electronics, Inc.
Ted Johnson
ted@essenceelectronics.com
2912 E Killarney St
Gilbert AZ,85298
949-637-0844
New York
NYC Metro Area
Fusion Sourcing Group
Gary Chessen
1115 Inman Ave.
Suite 316
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 222-9778
gchessen@fusionsourcing.com
Upstate NY
Fusion Sourcing Group
Chuck Tanzola
95 Brown Rd.
Suite 124
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 257-1111
ctanzola@fusionsourcing.com
North Carolina
Tech Marketing
Bryan Teen
bryan@techmarketing.biz
208 W. Millbrook Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 622-0860
North Dakota
Innovate Sales
Larry Fossen
Joe Gillis
1540 Humboldt Ave., Suite 204
West St. Paul, MN 55118
(651) 225-9772
info@innovatesales.com
Ohio
Future Tech Worldwide
Fred Weber
16843 Kings Fairway Lane
Grand Blanc, MI 48439-3503
(810) 695-4677
fred@ftwllc.net
Oklahoma
Tech-Mark Sales
Eleanor Townsley
eleanor@tech-marksales.com
(479) 530-8084
Oregon
Fedco Batteries
OEM Sales Group
info@fedcobatteries.com
1363 Capital Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-922-6490
Pennsylvania
East
Fusion Sourcing Group
Gary Chessen
1115 Inman Ave.
Suite 316
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 222-9778
gchessen@fusionsourcing.com
West
Keystone Technical Sales, LLC
Todd Verbanic
145 Harmony Rd.
Wexford, PA 15044
(724)449-5875
todd@keystonetechnicalsales.com
Rhode Island
Fusion Sourcing Group
www.fusionsourcing.com
South Carolina
Tech Marketing
Alan Collins
alan@techmarketing.biz
(704) 351-8616
South Dakota
Innovate Sales
Larry Fossen
Joe Gillis
1540 Humboldt Ave., Suite 204
West St. Paul, MN 55118
(651) 225-9772
info@innovatesales.com
Tennessee
East (Knoxville)
Tech Marketing
Lisa Higdon
lisa@techmarketing.biz
404-915-7580
West (Nashville & Cookeville)
Tech Marketing
Paul McGowan
paul@techmarketing.biz
Cell: 256-701-3217
Office: 256-603-9569
Texas
Austin
Tech-Mark Sales
Chris Idank
Chris@tech-marksales.com
(713) 506-5720
Dallas
Tech-Mark Sales
Patrick Benson
Patrick@tech-marksales.com
(972) 768-5292
Houston
Tech-Mark Sales
Jackie Rogero
Jackie@tech-marksales.com
(781) 770-5739
Everywhere Else
Tech-Mark Sales
Kim Pankonien
kim@tech-marksales.com
(832) 537-3991
Utah
Con-Tek Marketing
Brent Neilsen
2336 Cedar Drive
Eagle Mountain, UT 84043
(801) 768-9751
brentneilsen@digis.net
Vermont
Fusion Sourcing Group
www.fusionsourcing.com
Virginia
Fusion Sourcing Group
Gary Chessen
1115 Inman Ave.
Suite 316
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 222-9778
gchessen@fusionsourcing.com
Washington
Fedco Batteries
OEM Sales Group
info@fedcobatteries.com
1363 Capital Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-922-6490
West Virginia
Keystone Technical Sales, LLC
Todd Verbanic
145 Harmony Rd.
Wexford, PA 15044
(724)449-5875
todd@keystonetechnicalsales.com
Wisconsin
Western
Innovate Sales
Larry Fossen
Joe Gillis
1540 Humboldt Ave., Suite 204
West St. Paul, MN 55118
(651) 225-9772
info@innovatesales.com
Eastern
Tangent Group
Tony Nazos
455 Kehoe Blvd,
Suite 104
Carol Stream, IL 60188
630-523-0101
tnazos@tangent-group.com
Wyoming
Fedco Batteries
OEM Sales Group
info@fedcobatteries.com
1363 Capital Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-922-6490
 
Quebec & Eastern Canada
Transit Components, Inc.
Nikki Favalli
6500 TransCanada Service Rd. 4/F
Montreal, QC, Canada H9R 0A5
(514) 831-9971
nfavalli@transitcomponents.com
Ontario & Central Canada
Transit Components, Inc.
Richard Emery or Peter Wojcik
2425 Matheson Blvd. East, 8th Floor
Mississauga, ON. Canada L4W 5K4
(416) 419-3296
remery@transitcomponents.com
pwojcik@transitcomponents.com
Western Canada
Transit Components, Inc.
Claude Hudon
(604) 307-0557
chudon@transitcomponents.com